Shoes, shoes, shoes

This past Friday, friends invited us for the pre-launch of their business, Heels & Things.

My New Pair from Heels and Things

My New Pair from Heels and Things

I was not prepared to buy a pair of shoes, but after looking and trying out their selection that story changed.

I am not a fun of high heeled shoes or the new trend which I call Stripper heels and Jesus shoes. It was so funny when I tried one that was in between, everyone told me to take them off, for I was walking like an intoxicated duck.

This event was meant to brainstorm on ideas for the main launch event which is on July 8th from 6:00 to 9:00 pm. I hope i can make it for i am scheduled to work on that day at the Coast and also for Monday to Wednesday. Can someone ask for it to be rescheduled?

I am sure I shall be walking out with boots with a gold rim and maybe something else. I keep surprising myself.

* I do love the featured one for this week but then again once i try them on it might be a different story.

Leave a comment